-Configuration of hadoop.job.history.user.location on a user basis
I would like to be able to fully isolate the quota of each user.
That is, I would like to put everything related to a user into her/his home
Among other points of configuration, I would like to be able to configure
But I can't see how it could be done.
How can I have a different path for each user?
How do I make sure that each job will still have its own directory? (Even
when no output dir is defined for the job.)
Other question, slightly related. If I deactivate those logs using the
"none" configuration, it should only impact the copy of the user, should it
The user should still be able to browse the logs using the version provided
through the jobtracker web interface, should it not?