Thanks for response.
My confusion is that - once I see the message content in the .log
file, doesn't that mean the message has already been flushed to the
hard drive? Why would those messages still get lost if someone
manually kill the process (or if the server crashes unexpectedly)?
On Tue, Feb 19, 2013 at 6:53 AM, Swapnil Ghike <[EMAIL PROTECTED]> wrote: