On Fri, Jul 4, 2014 at 1:29 AM, Enis Söztutar <[EMAIL PROTECTED]> wrote:
That might work if we are careful.
Problem is bulk edit of JIRA resolved version. JIRAs may have been marked
with multiple versions in the resolved versions box. The bulk edit
overwrites whatever was in the resolve version with the new bulk edit
version. I overwrote a bunch of careful JIRA edits made by Lars bulk
editing 0.96.x versions.
Beware bulk editing.