Home | About | Sematext search-lucene.com search-hadoop.com
clear query|facets|time Search criteria: .   Results from 1 to 4 from 4 (0.038s).
Loading phrases to help you
refine your search...
[AVRO-1140] Buffer.hh includes Config.hh without "../" - Avro - [issue]
...Buffer.hh includes the file Config.hh, which is located in the parent directory. Config.hh is included like via #include "Config.hh", but this should be #include "../Config.hh". Both work wh...
http://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/AVRO-1140    Author: Jan van der Lugt, 2012-09-25, 22:24
Re: Config.hh not found in buffer/Buffer.hh - Avro - [mail # user]
...Hi Manuel,  I also had this issue. If you check out the latest release from svn, does that give you the same error? It should be fixed there.  - Jan  On Fri, Sep 14, 2012 at 2...
   Author: Jan van der Lugt, 2012-09-14, 22:23
[AVRO-1143] avrogencpp generates $Undefined$ for some union types - Avro - [issue]
...When converting the attached file to a C++ header, a vector of type $Undefined$ is generated. I believe this is because there is no check for AVRO_UNION in CodeGen::cppTypeOf()....
http://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/AVRO-1143    Author: Jan van der Lugt, 2012-09-09, 05:47
Re: avrogencpp generates vector of $Undefined$ type - Avro - [mail # user]
...It seems the $Undefined$ is coming from an AVRO_UNION type, which is also not checked in the cppTypeOf method. I could try to come up with some solution, but if someone with knowledge of thi...
   Author: Jan van der Lugt, 2012-08-28, 00:00
Avro (4)
Hadoop (1)
issue (2)
mail # user (2)
last 7 days (0)
last 30 days (0)
last 90 days (0)
last 6 months (0)
last 9 months (4)
Doug Cutting (415)
Scott Carey (156)
Jeff Hammerbacher (123)
Philip Zeyliger (69)
Thiruvalluvan M. G. (68)
Matt Massie (66)
Douglas Creager (47)
Bruce Mitchener (44)
Harsh J (42)
Scott Banachowski (40)
Martin Kleppmann (35)
Jeff Hodges (32)
Tom White (26)
Jeremy Lewi (23)
James Baldassari (20)
Lewis John Mcgibbney (20)
Patrick Hunt (18)
Christophe Taton (17)
Patrick Wendell (17)
Sharad Agarwal (16)
Vivek Nadkarni (16)
Jeremy Kahn (15)
Miki Tebeka (15)
Yang (15)
Eric Evans (14)
Jan van der Lugt