Home | About | Sematext search-lucene.com search-hadoop.com
clear query|facets|time Search criteria: .   Results from 1 to 4 from 4 (0.071s).
Loading phrases to help you
refine your search...
[FLUME-2426] Support interceptors in the Embedded Agent - Flume - [issue]
...Interceptors are currently not supported in Embedded Agents. Interceptor seems to be a critical feature as it is the only way to add custom headers to a Flume Event. Custom headers are requi...
http://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/FLUME-2426    Author: Bijith Kumar, 2014-08-27, 18:32
[FLUME-2445] Duplicate files in s3 (both temp and final file) - Flume - [issue]
...Noticed that both temp and final file are created in S3 bucket by HDFS sink as shown belowrw-rw-rw   1    9558423 2014-08-18 18:01 s3n://my-bucket/flume/actions/day=16300/hour...
http://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/FLUME-2445    Author: Bijith Kumar, 2014-08-26, 07:21
[FLUME-2427] java.lang.NoSuchMethodException and warning on HDFS (S3) sink - Flume - [issue]
...The below warning and Exception is thrown every time a file is written to S3 using HDFS sink. Looks like a jar mismatch to me. Tried latest hadoop and jets3 jars  but didn't work 17 Jul...
http://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/FLUME-2427    Author: Bijith Kumar, 2014-07-25, 00:37
[FLUME-2422] Do we have any documentation on how to configure interceptors for flume log4j appender? - Flume - [issue]
...The current doc says "Interceptors can be specified for the source using "sources.log4j-source.interceptors"". However, this doesn't work. As the property name syntax is a bit different for ...
http://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/FLUME-2422    Author: Bijith Kumar, 2014-07-16, 01:13
Flume (4)
issue (4)
last 7 days (0)
last 30 days (0)
last 90 days (3)
last 6 months (4)
last 9 months (4)
Hari Shreedharan (418)
Jonathan Hsieh (365)
Mike Percy (278)
Brock Noland (229)
Disabled imported user (213)
E. Sammer (112)
Roshan Naik (106)
Will McQueen (91)
Alexander Alten-Lorenz (90)
Arvind Prabhakar (83)
Juhani Connolly (54)
Bruce Mitchener (48)
Denny Ye (44)
Jeff Lord (38)
Israel Ekpo (36)
Ashish (33)
Mubarak Seyed (32)
Ashish Paliwal (30)
Jarek Jarcec Cecho (30)
Prasad Mujumdar (25)
Nicholas Verbeck (20)
Edward Sargisson (19)
Otis Gospodnetic (19)
Patrick Hunt (19)
Patrick Wendell (19)
Bijith Kumar