Home | About | Sematext search-lucene.com search-hadoop.com
clear query|facets|time Search criteria: .   Results from 1 to 4 from 4 (0.073s).
Loading phrases to help you
refine your search...
[DRILL-1537] C++ Client: Passing the listener context to queryResultListener function - Drill - [issue]
...When submitting queries by the function SubmitQuery(QueryType t, string& plan, pfnQueryResultsListener l, void* lCtx) of drillClientImp class, the listenerContext parameter provides ...
http://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/DRILL-1537    Author: Alexander Zarei, 2014-10-23, 01:50
[DRILL-1297] Hide Dependencies From Public API to enable using the C++ Client as a DLL - Drill - [issue]
...Protobuf dependency is exposed to customers through public API header files. In particular, we have built C++ Client as a DLL but when linking it to our code, the public API header files do ...
http://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/DRILL-1297    Author: Alexander Zarei, 2014-08-29, 17:44
[DRILL-1196] Does not support query of the form SELECT `schema`.`table`.* FROM `schema`.table` - Drill - [issue]
...Query of the form Select `schema`.`table`.* from `schema`.table` returns an error from the parser. This affects loading data to TIBCO Spotfire BI tool.sqlline query and returned error:0: jdb...
http://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/DRILL-1196    Author: Alexander Zarei, 2014-07-25, 22:45
[DRILL-1100] Returning NULL instead of array-index-out-of-bound error in CSV files - Drill - [issue]
...When an out of bound column in a CSV file is queried, for example, SELECT columns[12] as column_12  FROM `dfs`.`root`.`./sneaky.csv`;the result is a column with all null values:...
http://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/DRILL-1100    Author: Alexander Zarei, 2014-07-03, 18:25
Drill (4)
issue (4)
last 7 days (0)
last 30 days (1)
last 90 days (2)
last 6 months (4)
last 9 months (4)
Jacques Nadeau (249)
Ted Dunning (155)
jacques@... (138)
Steven Phillips (114)
Mehant Baid (106)
Krystal (100)
Aditya Kishore (95)
Timothy Chen (95)
Chun Chang (92)
Bridget Bevens (80)
Rahul Challapalli (78)
Yash Sharma (78)
Aman Sinha (77)
Ramana Inukonda Nagaraj (77)
Jason Altekruse (76)
Jinfeng Ni (76)
Parth Chandra (46)
Julian Hyde (34)
Zhiyong Liu (34)
Neeraja (32)
Xiao Meng (31)
Ben Becker (30)
Michael Hausenblas (30)
Lisen Mu (27)
Venki Korukanti (27)
Alexander Zarei