Home | About | Sematext search-lucene.com search-hadoop.com
clear query|facets|time Search criteria: .   Results from 1 to 4 from 4 (0.077s).
Loading phrases to help you
refine your search...
[PIG-3844] Make ScriptState InheritableThreadLocal for threads that need it - Pig - [issue]
...I have a PPNL that is forked off the main thread so that its operations does not block pig from continuing to run. This PPNL needs the ScriptState, but is not able to get it in pig13 because...
http://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/PIG-3844    Author: Akihiro Matsukawa, 2014-04-28, 21:47
[PIG-3552] UriUtil used by reducer estimator should support viewfs - Pig - [issue]
...On Hadoop2 running viewfs throws error 2013-10-30 02:12:46,916 [main] INFO  org.apache.pig.backend.hadoop.executionengine.mapReduceLayer.JobControlCompiler - Using reducer estimator: or...
http://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/PIG-3552    Author: Akihiro Matsukawa, 2014-04-15, 21:45
[PIG-3836] Pig signature has has guava version dependency - Pig - [issue]
...We currently use Hashing.goodFastHash(32) to generate signatures for the logical plan. Under the hood, this is a murmur32 hash.Guava 11, which pig directly depends on, always seeds the hash ...
http://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/PIG-3836    Author: Akihiro Matsukawa, 2014-03-27, 16:16
[PIG-3497] JobControlCompiler should only do reducer estimation when the job has a reduce phase - Pig - [issue]
...Currently, JobControlCompiler makes an estimation for the number of reducers required (by default based on input size into mappers) regardless of whether there is a reduce phase in the job. ...
http://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/PIG-3497    Author: Akihiro Matsukawa, 2013-10-14, 17:46
Pig (4)
issue (4)
last 7 days (0)
last 30 days (0)
last 90 days (0)
last 6 months (0)
last 9 months (4)
Daniel Dai (405)
Dmitriy Ryaboy (345)
Alan Gates (334)
Cheolsoo Park (284)
Jonathan Coveney (230)
Rohini Palaniswamy (177)
Russell Jurney (174)
Olga Natkovich (131)
Bill Graham (130)
Prashant Kommireddi (108)
Aniket Mokashi (83)
Julien Le Dem (82)
Thejas Nair (71)
Thejas M Nair (63)
Mridul Muralidharan (61)
Ashutosh Chauhan (42)
pi song (41)
Gianmarco De Francisci Mo...(39)
Koji Noguchi (38)
Pradeep Gollakota (36)
Cheolsoo Park (35)
Ruslan Al-Fakikh (35)
Dmitriy V. Ryaboy (34)
Jeff Zhang (32)
Serega Sheypak (29)
Akihiro Matsukawa