Home | About | Sematext search-lucene.com search-hadoop.com
clear query|facets|time Search criteria: .   Results from 31 to 33 from 33 (0.138s).
Loading phrases to help you
refine your search...
[HBASE-7060] Region load balancing by table does not handle the case where a table's region count is lower than the number of the RS in the cluster - HBase - [issue]
...When the table's region count is less than the count of region servers, the region balance algorithm will not move the region. For example, the cluster has 100 RS, the table has 50 regions s...
http://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/HBASE-7060    Author: Tianying Chang, 2012-12-03, 21:47
[HBASE-7061] region balance algorithm should do "contiue" instead of "break" when calculating the underloaded server - HBase - [issue]
...I found this issue when investigating HBASE-7060. Basically, I think  the intention of this code below is to find all the underloaded server. By using break, it will exit earlier, depen...
http://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/HBASE-7061    Author: Tianying Chang, 2012-11-07, 18:40
[HBASE-7058] the code for handling when rs.isSplit() inside AM.nodeDeleted is dead code, should be removed - HBase - [issue]
...I am reading the code related to region split. I feel that this code below in AssignmentManager seems to be dead code. Because 1) I don't see any place that callls to update the regionState ...
http://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/HBASE-7058    Author: Tianying Chang, 2012-10-27, 05:27
HBase (33)
Hadoop (2)
Zookeeper (1)
mail # user (22)
issue (11)
last 7 days (0)
last 30 days (2)
last 90 days (2)
last 6 months (6)
last 9 months (33)
Ted Yu (1222)
Stack (953)
Jean-Daniel Cryans (733)
Andrew Purtell (682)
stack (652)
Jean-Marc Spaggiari (314)
Jimmy Xiang (289)
Jonathan Hsieh (285)
Enis Soztutar (243)
Elliott Clark (242)
lars hofhansl (236)
Lars Hofhansl (228)
Sergey Shelukhin (195)
Nicolas Liochon (191)
Doug Meil (189)
Nick Dimiduk (187)
Todd Lipcon (181)
Lars George (173)
Matteo Bertozzi (160)
ramkrishna.s.vasudevan (154)
Ryan Rawson (142)
Jonathan Gray (134)
Anoop Sam John (132)
Jesse Yates (104)
Himanshu Vashishtha (88)
Tianying Chang