Home | About | Sematext search-lucene.com search-hadoop.com
clear query|facets|time Search criteria: .   Results from 11 to 15 from 15 (0.058s).
Loading phrases to help you
refine your search...
RE: best way to put UDP JSON data into Hadoop - Flume - [mail # user]
...Paul has some more "real life" examples, I will give some thoughts based more ideas...which may or may not be valuable...  I think you will need to create some custom source that will a...
   Author: Phil Scala, 2013-05-30, 21:05
RE: spooldir source reading Flume itself and thinking the file has changed (1.3.1) - Flume - [mail # dev]
...Hey Ed / Mike   Besides a comment in the users mailing list that I commented on the file spool starting from the beginning of the file if there was a failure.  The code does have t...
   Author: Phil Scala, 2013-05-23, 00:24
RE: Spooling fileSuffix attribute ignored - Flume - [mail # user]
...Ah Mike, nice to see the ignore pattern ☺  that’s quite handy.  As for your question to me: I am still using the 1.3.x version at the moment.  As for comments on the spooled d...
   Author: Phil Scala, 2013-05-22, 22:55
Re: Review Request: Fix for issue FLUME-1993, access violation in Windows with spoolDir source. - Flume - [mail # dev]
...This is an automatically generated e-mail. To reply, visit: https://reviews.apache.org/r/10607/#review19432  Ship it!   I am comfortable with the change  - Phil Scala   O...
   Author: Phil Scala, 2013-04-19, 02:40
RE: [winows] tracker file sharing voilation wne trying to delete tracker file - Flume - [mail # dev]
...Thanks Hari, will do.  Phil  Phil Scala Developer / Architect Global Relay  [EMAIL PROTECTED]  866.484.6630  |  [EMAIL PROTECTED]  |  globalrelay.com     From: ...
   Author: Phil Scala, 2013-04-13, 00:21
Flume (15)
mail # dev (9)
mail # user (5)
issue (1)
last 7 days (0)
last 30 days (0)
last 90 days (0)
last 6 months (1)
last 9 months (15)
Hari Shreedharan (370)
Jonathan Hsieh (365)
Mike Percy (272)
Brock Noland (225)
Disabled imported user (213)
E. Sammer (112)
Will McQueen (91)
Alexander Alten-Lorenz (90)
Roshan Naik (86)
Arvind Prabhakar (79)
Juhani Connolly (54)
Bruce Mitchener (48)
Denny Ye (44)
Israel Ekpo (36)
Jeff Lord (32)
Phil Scala